• Staff-banner-(1)-w1600.png
  • Ted Corcoran President/CEO Greater Fort Walton Beach Chamber of Commerce
  • Ted Corcoran,

  • Seth Luttrell Director of Operations
  • Seth Luttrell,
    Director of Operations

  • Kristina Jackson,
    Director of Communications

  • Rachelle Graves,
    Director of Special Events

  • Dayna Stinebiser, Information Specialist
  • Dayna Stinebiser,
    Information Specialist

  • Debbie Dodge, Membership Specialist
  • Debbie Dodge,
    Membership Specialist

  • Chrissy Flanigan, Director of Accounting
  • Chrissy Flanigan
    Director of Accounting

  • Jasmina Jeddari, Admin. Support Specialist
  • Jasmina Jeddari

    Administrative Specialist