• HarborWalk Village

    • Attractions
    • Restaurants
    • Specialty Stores
    10 Harbor Boulevard
    Destin, FL 32541-7374
    (850) 337-8100
    (850) 424-0788 (fax)
    • About

      Overlooking the emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico, and tucked into the heart of the Destin Harbor, you will find HarborWalk Village. Where days are filled with fun in the sun, adventure and one-of-a-kind experiences. From waterfront dining and specialty shops to fishing adventures and theater shows, HarborWalk Village has something for everyone!

    • Member Events

      Thursday Jul 7, 2022
      Celebrate the USA with a one-of-a-kind vintage airshow, hero salute, live entertainment with Band of Revival, FIREWORKS, and a fire spinning show! ...read more
      Saturday Jul 9, 2022
      Rock along the docks and under the stars to a free live concert! ...read more
      Monday Jul 11, 2022
      Tuesday Jul 12, 2022
      Carnival comes to HarborWalk Village with live music on the Main Stage and our Fat Tuesday Parade. Catch beads as the floats roll through the Village! ...read more
      Thursday Jul 14, 2022
      Celebrate the USA with a one-of-a-kind vintage airshow, hero salute, live entertainment with Band of Revival, FIREWORKS, and a fire spinning show! ...read more
      Saturday Jul 16, 2022
      Rock along the docks and under the stars to a free live concert! ...read more
      Monday Jul 18, 2022
      Tuesday Jul 19, 2022
      Carnival comes to HarborWalk Village with live music on the Main Stage and our Fat Tuesday Parade. Catch beads as the floats roll through the Village! ...read more
      Thursday Jul 21, 2022
      Celebrate the USA with a one-of-a-kind vintage airshow, hero salute, live entertainment with Band of Revival, FIREWORKS, and a fire spinning show! ...read more
      Saturday Jul 23, 2022
      Rock along the docks and under the stars to a free live concert! ...read more
      Monday Jul 25, 2022
      Tuesday Jul 26, 2022
      Carnival comes to HarborWalk Village with live music on the Main Stage and our Fat Tuesday Parade. Catch beads as the floats roll through the Village! ...read more
      Thursday Jul 28, 2022
      Celebrate the USA with a one-of-a-kind vintage airshow, hero salute, live entertainment with Band of Revival, FIREWORKS, and a fire spinning show! ...read more
      Saturday Jul 30, 2022
      Rock along the docks and under the stars to a free live concert! ...read more
      Monday Aug 1, 2022
      Tuesday Aug 2, 2022
      Carnival comes to HarborWalk Village with live music on the Main Stage and our Fat Tuesday Parade. Catch beads as the floats roll through the Village! ...read more
      Thursday Aug 4, 2022
      Celebrate the USA with a one-of-a-kind vintage airshow, hero salute, live entertainment with Band of Revival, FIREWORKS, and a fire spinning show! ...read more
      Saturday Aug 6, 2022
      Rock along the docks and under the stars to a free live concert! ...read more
      Monday Aug 8, 2022
      Tuesday Aug 9, 2022
      Carnival comes to HarborWalk Village with live music on the Main Stage and our Fat Tuesday Parade. Catch beads as the floats roll through the Village! ...read more
      Thursday Aug 11, 2022
      Celebrate the USA with a one-of-a-kind vintage airshow, hero salute, live entertainment with Band of Revival, FIREWORKS, and a fire spinning show! ...read more
      Saturday Aug 13, 2022
      Rock along the docks and under the stars to a free live concert! ...read more
    • Whom to Contact